Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:

Clean Stand-up Comedy featuring <big>MARK SCHIFF</big>
Jerry Seinfeld calls him “one of the funniest, the brightest, the best stage comics I have ever seen!” You’ll agree!
Wed 3/21/18 2:00PM

Murder Mystery Experience: <i>TOTALLY 80’S! TOTALLY MURDER</i>
Make sure you're dressed with the times in this interactive murder mystery experience!
Limited cabaret style seating on the stage.
Thu 3/22/18 8:00PM

High and Mighty Brass Band
Get ready to dance! This live performance promises to be both fiercely entertaining and freshingly inspiring. Have a drink at the onstage bar and enjoy the High and Mighty Brass Band.
Fri 3/23/18 8:00PM

Cal State Fullerton’s Pilipino American Student Association (PASA) Kaibigan is hosting its 31st annual Pilipino Culture Night (PCN)! Join us as we celebrate our culture and heritage through storytelling, dance, and music!
This year’s PCN, titled Where the Lines Overlap, explores the significance of family and the pressure of expectations through the eyes of Mia Santiago and Nathan Vistro. When Mia begins working in the Vistro’s Filipino restaurant, the two form a connection over their shared struggle with being true to themselves and honoring their families’ wishes.
Doors open 5:30 | Show starts 6:00
This is a Rental Event and is not a La Mirada Theatre Presentation.
Sat 3/24/18 6:00PM

Nugget & Fang
Like the popular book, this colorful new musical tells the story of Nugget, a minnow, and Fang, a shark, who go on a big adventure in the deep blue sea and learn what it means to be a true friend.

Ages 4-8
Sun 3/25/18 1:00PM
Sun 3/25/18 3:30PM

Masters of Illusion
Experience grand illusions, levitating women, appearances and vanishes, escapes, comedy magic, sleight of hand and beautiful dancers…everything you could possibly imagine and performances that you never dreamed possible all rolled up into a live show!
Fri 3/30/18 8:00PM

Todrick Hall American: The Forbidden Tour
Experience Todrick Hall live in this high-energy production full of music and explosive choreography that will leave you wanting more.
Sat 3/31/18 8:00PM

Classic Albums Live Performs Led Zeppelin 1
Note for Note, Cut for Cut!
Fri 4/6/18 8:00PM

Classic Albums Live Performs Pink Floyd's The Wall
Another Brick in the Wall!
Sat 4/7/18 8:00PM

La Mirada Symphony under the direction of Alan Mautner. Offering FREE classical concerts for over 50 years.
Sun 4/8/18 3:00PM
Sun 5/20/18 3:00PM

Through These Eyes
Through These Eyes tracks a group of adolescents dealing with difficult issues of self-image and related challenges.
Thu 4/12/18 7:00PM

Clint Black
Clint has sold over 20 million records, earned more than a dozen gold and platinum awards in the U.S. and Canada, landed nearly two dozen major awards and nominations, including more than a dozen Grammy nominations, and earned a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.
Fri 4/13/18 8:00PM
Sat 4/14/18 8:00PM

South Pacific
Prepare yourself for some enchanted evening! Rodgers & Hammerstein’s epic musical romance makes its La Mirada Theatre debut! Its portrayal of Americans stationed in a foreign culture in wartime is as relevant today as when it first thrilled audiences in 1949.
Fri 4/20/18 8:00PM
Sat 4/21/18 8:00PM
Sun 4/22/18 2:00PM
Wed 4/25/18 7:30PM
Thu 4/26/18 7:30PM
Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM
Sat 4/28/18 2:00PM
Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM
Sun 4/29/18 2:00PM
Wed 5/2/18 7:30PM
Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM
Sat 5/5/18 2:00PM
Sat 5/5/18 8:00PM
Sun 5/6/18 2:00PM
Wed 5/9/18 7:30PM
Thu 5/10/18 7:30PM
Fri 5/11/18 8:00PM
Sat 5/12/18 2:00PM
Sat 5/12/18 8:00PM
Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM

The Piano Men
Billy Joel and Elton John’s timeless classics propel this fantastic musical journey through the hit-filled '70s.
Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM

Rita Rudner
The witty Rita Rudner, winner of an American Comedy award for Funniest Stand-up Comedian, has crafted an acclaimed career, covering everything from Broadway shows to appearances on late-night talk shows to films and her own HBO specials.
Sat 5/19/18 2:00PM
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM

Newsies, the smash-hit, crowd-pleasing new musical from Disney will ignite the stage as a finale to our 40th Season. Filled with one heart-pounding number after another, it’s a high-energy explosion of song and dance you and your family will never forget!
Fri 6/1/18 8:00PM
Sat 6/2/18 2:00PM
Sat 6/2/18 8:00PM
Sun 6/3/18 2:00PM
Wed 6/6/18 7:30PM
Thu 6/7/18 7:30PM
Fri 6/8/18 8:00PM
Sat 6/9/18 2:00PM
Sat 6/9/18 8:00PM
Sun 6/10/18 2:00PM
Wed 6/13/18 7:30PM
Thu 6/14/18 7:30PM
Fri 6/15/18 8:00PM
Sat 6/16/18 2:00PM
Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM
Sun 6/17/18 2:00PM
Wed 6/20/18 7:30PM
Thu 6/21/18 7:30PM
Fri 6/22/18 1:00PM
Fri 6/22/18 8:00PM
Sat 6/23/18 2:00PM
Sat 6/23/18 8:00PM
Sun 6/24/18 2:00PM

Mariachi Sol de Mexico de Jose Hernandez
Their original rhythms, fresh sounds and inspiring ideas have energized the world of mariachi for over 30 years.
Sat 6/30/18 2:00PM
Sat 6/30/18 8:00PM

Donny & Marie
America’s favorite brother and sister duo Donny & Marie are coming to La Mirada Theatre on Wednesday, July 25th and Thursday, July 26th this summer.
Donny & Marie are bringing their new hit singles along with their chart-toppers like “Puppy Love,” “Paper Roses,” and “A Little Bit Country, A Little Bit Rock N Roll.” Add in sibling humor, their supreme Las Vegas band and dancers, along with high-energy style and dance numbers and this is one production that is total entertainment for the young and young at heart.

American Express® Card Member Presale -- March 21, 2018 - March 22, 2018
American Express® Preferred Seating Presale -- March 21, 2018 - March 22, 2018
Wed 7/25/18 7:30PM
Thu 7/26/18 7:30PM

Young Artist Project
A cast of performers ages 16-23 have just 14 days to create an original, riveting cross-disciplinary performance.
Sat 8/4/18 1:00PM

The Phantom Cabaret: A Benefit Gala Supporting Arts Education
An exciting evening of entertainment, dining, auctions, and more!
Sat 8/4/18 6:00PM